Listado de Mediadores

Listado de Mediadores por especialidades

Denominación Especialidades:

CI: Civil          ME: Mercantil          FA: Familiar          EC: Economía          HI: Hipotecario          PI: Propiedad Intelectual          PE:  Penitenciaria y Penal     IN: Inmobiliaria

Nombre
Apellidos
Dirección
CP
Poblacion
Tlf. Fijo
Tlf. Móvil
Email
Especialidades
José Andreu Llópez Martínez Cubells, 4-5ª 46002 VALENCIA 963528569 636467979 jose.andreu@coev.com
 
ME
 
 
Martín Carlos Arnal Coll Pº de la Alameda, 31-entlo. 46023 VALENCIA 963518117 629691656 cac@coev.com
CI
ME
 
 
Alfio Baldominos Baldominos Avda. Campanar,112 bajo-izda 46015 VALENCIA 961227872 629142314 alfio@coev.com
CI
ME
 
IN
Salvador Canet Esteve Ramón y Cajal, 43 bajo 46740 CARCAIXENT  962432046 605321696 salvador.canet@coev.com
CI
ME
 
 
José Ciscar Olmos Ayora, 9 46018 VALENCIA 963841020  

jciscar@ciscar-alcover.com

CI ME    
Rafael Tomás Codoñer Segui Cotoliu, 58 46117 BÉTERA    629694451 rafaelcodoner@gmail.com
CI
ME
 
 
Luis Diaz Hurtado Pza. José María Orense, 7-46ª 46022 VALENCIA  

668565588

luis.diaz@coev.com           

  ME    
Inmaculada Domingo Torres Av. Jacinto Benavente, 10-3º-4ª 46005 VALENCIA   615146904 inmaculada.domingo@coev.com
CI
ME
 
 
Josep Elena Boscá San Vicente Mártir, 71-6-12 46007 VALENCIA   648636800 josep.elena@coev.com
CI
ME
 
 
Juan José Enríquez Barbé Cronista Carreres, 11-4º-B 46003 VALENCIA 963394917   jjenriquez@enriquezyasociados.com CI ME    
Alfredo Escudero Díaz-Madroñero Navarra, 22-1º 46008 VALENCIA   629711411 alfredoescudero@escuderoseguros.es
CI
ME
 
 
Juan Antonio Fuster Matosas Isabel la Católica, 19-6º-6ª 46004 VALENCIA 963530056 669858483 fusterconcursal@coev.com
 
ME
 
 
Rubén García-Quismondo Pereda José Ortega y Gasset, 25-2 Centro 28006 MADRID 915781353   r_garciaquismondo@quabbala.com
 
ME
 
 
Jesús Gil Ferrer Pintor Sorolla, 11-4º 46002 VALENCIA 963536686   jesus.gil@bdo.es
CI
ME
 
EC
Rafael Gónzalez García Joaquín Costa, 46-8ª 48005 VALENCIA   660576938 grupogidens@gmail.com
CI
ME
 
HI
Vicente González Maraguat Av. Primado Reig, 96-3º-4ª 46010 VALENCIA 963920706   vgmaraguat@statuquoconsultoria.com
CI
ME
 
 
Vicente Hernández de Alba Mir Conde Salvatierra, 9-1ª 46004 VALENCIA   660297877 vicente.hdealbamir@hdealba.es
CI
ME
FA
HI
Alfredo Hernández Torres Matemático Marzal, 14-6ª 46007 VALENCIA 963423975   alfredo@coev.com
CI
ME
 
 
Antonio Herrero García Avda. Daniel Gil, 54 bajo 46870 ONTINYENT  962916114   antonio.herrero@coev.com
CI
ME
FA
PE
Francisco Javier López Bellido Islas Canarias, 175-1ª planta 46023 VALENCIA 963564044 687951701 Javier@contaudit.com
CI
ME
 
 
Antonio-Vidal López Martínez Atenas 2004, 11-B-pta 1ª 46900 TORRENT  961581124   infival@infival.com
CI
ME
 
 
Juan Bautista Lorente Montaner Roca, 4-1º-1ª 46007 VALENCIA 963803803 664140288 gestiojoanassessors@apafcv.com CI   FA  
Francisco José

Marín Crespo

Aparisi i Guijarro, 5 pta. 2

46002 VALENCIA 963914990  

fmarin@coev.com

CI ME    
Mireia Martínez Delás Sant Bernat, 53 46240 CARLET    639659185 mireia.audiconfis@gmail.com
CI
ME
FA
 
Juan Martínez-Medina Just Colón, 20-pta. 8B 46004 VALENCIA   629792363 juan@economoiuris.com
CI
ME
 
 

José Mª

Martínez Pla

Avda. Caja de Ahorros, 7 bajo

46450

BENIFAYÓ

961784861

  jose.m.martinez.pla@coev.com CI ME FA  
Francisco Ant. Menargues García Cirilo Amorós, 82-9ª 46004 VALENCIA 966670985   fmfiscal@altamiraasesores.com
CI
ME
FA
 
Rafael Molero Prieto Colón, 13-2º-pta H 46015 VALENCIA 963510068   Rmolero@coev.com
CI
ME
 
 
Pilar Nagore Lacasa     VALENCIA   679419742 pilar.nagore@coev.com
CI
ME
FA
 
Héctor Pardo Peiró Maldonado, 6 46701 GANDÍA  962864661   hector.pardo@coev.com
CI
ME
 
 
Marta Peiró Jurado Avda. del Puerto, 3-4º- pta. 7ª 46021 VALENCIA 960046657 656796697 marta_peiro@coev.com
CI
ME
 
 
Francisco Ruiz Estivil Avda. del Cid, 2-4º-B 46018 VALENCIA 963260001 667671027

francisco.ruiz@versis.es

CI ME    
Jaime Querol Sanjuan G.V. Marqués del Turia, 12-3º desp. 5ª 46005 VALENCIA 964243368   jaime.querol@e-bbi.com
 
ME
 
 
Julián Sabater Picot Timoneda, 4-1º-1ª 46008 VALENCIA 963856165 610213754 julian.sabater@coev.com
CI
ME
 
 
José Sánchez Labella Salvador Rodríguez Bronchú, 1 Bloque I Esc C-8ª 46025 VALENCIA   654891094 labella@coev.com
CI
ME
FA
PI
Juan Carlos Sanchis Hernández Guillem de Castro, 125 Entlo. 1 46008 VALENCIA 961059273 626376413

juancarlos.sanchis@coev.com

CI ME    
Luis Miguel Sanjuan Edo Pintor Peyro, 8 46010 VALENCIA 963528181 606976957 l.sanjuan@lsaudit.es CI ME FA  
Antoni Seguí Alcaraz Campoamor, 102-23 46022 VALENCIA   639478798 antonisegui@coev.com
CI
ME
FA